Sani Emmanuel Plans Foundation For The Needy

An article in today’s ‘Nation’ newspaper concerning Sani Emmanuel’s desire to improve the lives of less-privileged youths…

Golden ball winner of the recently concluded FIFA U-17 World Cup Sani Emmanuel, has disclosed a desire to float a foundation that will enable him give hope to the hopeless and identify talented youths among the needy.

The Delta born striker who was the toast of many during the keenly contested World cup where Nigeria finished second behind debutants Switzerland, said recalling what he went through in life before he was given a lifeline by Pastor TB Joshua, made it imperative for him to equally float a foundation that will provide same opportunity for those passing through the same rough road in the society.

Sani Emmanuel

Sani Emmanuel Displaying His Ball Skills In The SCOAN Auditorium

Dont forget that I was once a needy. I mean, I know what it is to be poor. I dedicate these awards to all the needy. I am going to start a foundation where scholarships will be given to the deserving ones and every proper means will be used to discover the talented just as I was discovered by my father in the lord, TB Joshua,” he said during a thanksgiving ceremony held Sunday at the Synagouge Church of All Nations . The service which saw Emmanuel and some of his teammates including midfielder Onazi Ogenyi and goalkeeper Dami Paul cut two giant cakes on behalf of themselves and impressive U-17 team had former President of Zambia Fredrick Chiluba, and former PMAN President Tee Mac among other dignitaries in attendance.

By Julius Okorie

SOURCE: The Nation

Explore posts in the same categories: Articles Of Interest

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

7 Comments on “Sani Emmanuel Plans Foundation For The Needy”

  1. Micheal Says:

    Sir,please unbehalf of my family ,i desire to become a footballer and i know wit the help of you people i can become who i really want to be and also with the help of my daddy in the lord ‘prophet T.B joshua” i love u al but God love you most.

    • Obilechi henry Says:

      I really need ur help sir,Is been a dream 2 become a footballer,which can only be fufil through ur help sir & with d mercy of d Almighty.EMMANEUL{get me via 08169542945}.

    • Obilechi henry Says:

      I really need ur help sir,Is been a dream 2 become a footballer,which can only be fufil through ur help sir & with d mercy of d Almighty.EMMANEUL{get me via 08169542945}.THANK YOU.

  2. OWOH VALENTINE CHINONSO Says:

    EMMANUEL!EMMANUEL!EMMANUEL. Sir.i am so glad of this foundation to help the needy and i hope that this is the oppurtunity for the less previledge like us to achieve our dreams.please sir i will be glad if the chance of becoming a footballer is given to me.special thanks to pastor T.B JOSHUA and most of all all mighty GOD.

  3. Emmanuel Ali Says:

    I am a talented football player,but i do not have anyone to sponsor me,so in my search for an academy i was told that my people fc can help me out.That is while i decided to write you so that you will send me your requirement in getting into the academy also your contact.Thanks

  4. Humphery Says:

    Firstly i thank almight God who is using tb joshua to do all these wonderfull works of charity, I pray that God will continue to use him. I also wants to become a football star just like sani. Glory be to God almight l love emmanuel tv.

  5. Edeh David Ibeabuchi Says:

    I really thank God for giving us a man like Prophet T.B. Joshua, because without Him he might haven not been born on earth.
    I also thank God for Sani Emmanuel.


Leave a Reply

